MEET OUR TEAM

Mt. Pleasant Transfer, Inc. where 

 

       SERVICE is our WORD.

Mt. Pleasant Transfer1201 North Main Street

               Mt. Pleasant, TN  38474

    Tel: 931-379-5521      Fax: 931-379-4414

 

 

CONTACT

Our Team

INFORMATION

 Steve Wade                                              Brian Adams

 President                                                 Operations Manager     

 swade@mt-pleasant-trf.com            badams@mt-pleasant-trf.com

 

 Tim Cooper                                              Wilma Wade 

 Operations Manager                             Owner

 tcooper@mt-pleasant-trf.com            wwade@mt-pleasant-trf.com

 

 

 Stephanie Palmer                                     Judy Wade

 Office/Accounting                                    Human Resources   

 spalmer@mt-pleasant-trf.com             jwade@mt-pleasant-trf.com

 

                  

 Connie Fowler

 Fuel and Billing Administrator

 cfowler@mt-pleasant-trf.com

              

 

 

 

 

           

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.