MEET OUR TEAM

                                                                  Mt. Pleasant Transfer, Inc. where 

 

       SERVICE is our WORD.

            Mt. Pleasant Transfer Inc.                                   1201 North Main Street

               Mt. Pleasant, TN  38474

    Tel: 931-379-5521      Fax: 931-379-4414

 

 

CONTACT

Our Team

INFORMATION

 Steve Wade                                             Garry Kelley

 President                                                 Operations Manager     

 swade@mt-pleasant-trf.com                   gkelley@mt-pleasant-trf.com

 

 Tim Cooper                                              Wilma Wade 

 Operations Manager                                Owner

 tcooper@mt-pleasant-trf.com                  wwade@mt-pleasant-trf.com

 

 

 Stephanie Palmer                                    Judy Wade

 Office/Accounting                                    Human Resources   

 spalmer@mt-pleasant-trf.com                 jwade@mt-pleasant-trf.com

 

                  

 

 

 

              

 

 

 

 

           

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada