MEET OUR TEAM

Mt. Pleasant Transfer, Inc. where 

 

       SERVICE is our WORD.

Mt. Pleasant Transfer1201 North Main Street

               Mt. Pleasant, TN  38474

    Tel: 931-379-5521      Fax: 931-379-4414

 

 

CONTACT

Our Team

INFORMATION

Steve Wade                                                  Stan McCluskey

President                                                      Sales Manager     

swade@mt.pleasant-trf.com                    615-585-0332                                                                                                    slmccluskey@comcast.net

 

 

Brian Adams                                                 Wilma Wade 

Operations Manager                                   Owner

badams@mt.pleasant-trf.com                   wwade@mt.pleasant-trf.com

 

 

Tim Cooper                                                   Judy Wade

Operations Manager                                    Human Resources   

tcooper@mt.pleasant-trf.com                   jwade@mt.pleasant-trf.com

 

 

Stephanie Palmer                                        Vicki Combs

Office Manager / Accounting                     Compliance Manager

spalmer@mt.pleasant-trf.com                  vcombs@mt.pleasant-trf.com

 

 

Connie Fowler

Fuel and Billing Administrator

cfowler@mt.pleasant-trf.com

           

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.